Bengal & Assam Company Limited

Composition of Committees of the Board of Directors of Bengal & Assam Company Ltd. as on 14.02.2025

Name of the Committees	Composition of Committees
Audit Committee	 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Jhunjhunwala, Chairman Shri Kalpataru Tripathy, Member Shri Sanjay Kumar Khaitan, Member Shri Ashok Kumar Kinra, Member
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Dr. Raghupati Singhania, Chairman Shri Sanjeev Kumar Jhunjhunwala, Member Shri Ashok Kumar Kinra, Member
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	 Shri Sanjay Kumar Khaitan, Chairman Shri Bharat Hari Singhania, Member Shri Sanjeev Kumar Jhunjhunwala, Member
Committee of Directors	 Shri Bharat Hari Singhania, Chairman Dr. Raghupati Singhania, Member Shri Sanjay Kumar Khaitan, Member Shri Kalpataru Tripathy, Member
Group Risk Management Committee	 Shri Kalpataru Tripathy, Chairman Dr. Raghupati Singhania, Member Shri Sanjeev Kumar Jhunjhunwala, Member Shri Ashok Kumar Kinra, Member Shri Upendra Kumar Gupta, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer, Member
Business Responsibility & Sustainability Committee	 Shri Sanjeev Kumar Jhunjhunwala, Chairman Shri Ashok Kumar Kinra, Member Shri Upendra Kumar Gupta, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer, Member
Asset Liability Management Committee	 Shri Upendra Kumar Gupta, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer, Chairman Dr. Raghupati Singhania, Member Shri Ashok Kumar Kinra, Member
IT Strategy Committee	 Smt. Deepa Gopalan Wadhwa, Chairman Shri Ashok Kumar Kinra, Member Shri Upendra Kumar Gupta, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer, Member Shri Subhendu Kesh, Member
Share Transfer Committee of Directors	 Shri Bharat Hari Singhania, Chairman Dr. Raghupati Singhania, Member Shri Upendra Kumar Gupta, Chief Executive Officer & Chief Financial Officer, Member Shri Dillip Kumar Swain, Company Secretary, Member